Tuesday, September 8, 2009

ball of nerves

First show's playlist:
(artist -- song)

Amon Tobin -- Big Furry Head
Flying Lotus -- GNG BNG
Aphex Twin -- Come to Daddy [Pappy Mix]
Zomby -- Euphoria
Burial -- Wounder
Dizzee Rascal -- Vexed
Cujo -- Fat Ass Joint
DJ /rupture -- Hungry Ghosts (instrumental): Filastine
Madvillain -- Meat Grinder
GZA -- Swordsmen
The Bug, Ricky Ranking -- Judgment
Boards of Canada -- Happy Cycling

No comments:

Post a Comment